Company Overview

We make every car and each trip enjoyable with best products and technologies, and co-create a brilliant future with global OEMs and partners.

BHAP Today

Company Overview

BHAP

is an integrated global automotive part enterprise group. With an operating income of RMB 65.3 billion in 2019, it ranks No. 57 in the list of Global Top 100 Automotive Part Suppliers published by Automotive News and No. 2 among all Chinese enterprises included. The business network of BHAP consists of 50 domestic member enterprises, 20 overseas factories, and R&D centers in Europe, North America, and Asia Pacific, covering over 27000 employees worldwide.

Running national enterprise technical centers, national engineering laboratories, and 24 high-tech member enterprises, BHAP possesses more than 1500 patents. Its two-level R&D team force with over 2000 members provides more than 40 renowned automobile manufacturers across the globe with supporting services. Close cooperation relationship has been established with over 20 leading automotive part groups from different parts of the world. 

In the new wave of technical and industrial revolution that is sweeping across the globe, BHAP has learned to think in a prospective and innovative way, bringing forward development strategies for speeding up “five major transformations” in terms of product, market, partner, talent & team, and business model. BHAP will continue to build core corporate capabilities, and meanwhile speed up transformations, upgrading, and globalization. Top-class products and technologies will be developed to “make every car and each trip enjoyable”. With a vision of becoming “a systematized automotive core parts solution provider with global influence”, BHAP will join hands with OEMs and partners worldwide.

50+

Member
Companies

20+

Overseas
Factories

1500+

Patents

27000+

Global
Employees

Development History

Global Partners

Global "friend circle" of BHAP

Wholly Owned

Listed Subsidiaries

North America Partners

European Partners

Asian Partners

Chinese Partners

公司介绍

作为一家国际化、综合性的汽车零部件集团,我们致力于用一流的产品和技术“成就每辆好车,服务美好出行”,与全球OEM、合作伙伴共创高质量发展的美好明天。

今日海纳川

BHAP Today

Company Overview

北京海纳川汽车部件股份有限公司

是一家国际化、综合性的汽车零部件集团。2019年营业收入达653亿元,位列《美国汽车新闻》全球汽车零部件供应商百强榜第57位,上榜中国汽车零部件企业第2位。海纳川公司拥有50家境内企业,20家境外工厂,在欧洲、北美、亚太建立了研发中心,全球员工超过27000人。

海纳川公司拥有国家级企业技术中心、国家级工程实验室、24家高新技术企业,拥有专利1500多项,两级研发队伍超过2000人,为全球40多家知名整车企业提供配套保障服务,与全球20余家顶尖的汽车零部件集团形成了紧密合作。

随着全球新一轮科技和产业革命的发展,海纳川以前瞻视角和创新思维提出了加快产品、市场、合作伙伴、人才与团队、商业模式“五大转型”的发展战略,强化企业核心能力建设,加快转型升级和国际化发展步伐,用一流的产品和技术“成就每辆好车,服务美好出行”,向着成为“具有全球影响力的汽车核心零部件系统化解决方案提供商”的愿景目标奋力前行,与全球OEM、合作伙伴共创高质量发展的美好明天。

50+

成员企业

20+

海外工厂

1500+

专利

27000+

全球员工

发展历程

Development History

全球伙伴

Global Partners

海纳川全球“朋友圈”

Global “friend circle” of BHAP

全资
企业

控股
上市

北美
合资

欧美
合资

亚洲
合资

国内
合资